Office Hours

PLEASE NOTE THAT AS FROM JANUARY 2017, THE TOODYAY HERALD OFFICE WILL BE OPEN ON TUESDAYS AND THURSDAYS, FROM 9AM UNTIL 1PM.

WE WILL NO LONGER BE OPEN ON MONDAYS, WEDNESDAYS AND FRIDAYS.

Email Addresses:

News & Letters to Editor news@toodyayherald.com.au
Advertising & Bookings advertising@toodyayherald.com.au
Editor editor@toodyayherald.com.au
General Enquiries advertising@toodyayherald.com.au

 

 


 

Office opening hours & deadlines for March 2017 edition

 
Tuesday February 7 9am - 1pm  
Thursday February 9 9am - 1pm  
Tuesday February 14 9am - 1pm  
Thursday February 16 9am - 1pm

ADVERTISING
DEADLINE

Tuesday February 21  9am - 1pm ARTICLE
DEADLINE
Thursday February 23 9am - 1pm  
Monday March 6 CLOSED PUBLICATION DAY
       

Deadlines for all 2017 editions are available HERE

 

 



Coming Events

Where articles appear in BLUE click on the link to see more details
 
Emergency WA - Smoke and other Alerts
Emergency Alert advice is available HERE
Emergency Information HERE
 
Open Day - Saturday, March 25, 9am - 3pm. Melinda 0438 925 624
 
Saturday, March 25, Duigee Park, Stirling Park, St Stephen's. enquiries@
toodyayfestivals.com.au.
 
Triumph Rider World Record Bid
April 1-2, York. Lorin Sole, triumphriderswa@gmail.com
 
Mobile Library, Wooroloo Hall
Mundaring Public Library at Wooroloo Hall
Tuesday, April 4, 9-11am. Contact Jenny – 9290 6780
 
Saturday, April 8, Town Oval from 9am. See advert March issue
 
Anzac Day Parade
April 25. 6am Dawn Service, followed by breakfast, march and Service at 11am
 
Shire Art Exhibition
Sunday, April 30, Wicklow Shearing Shed 10am-3.30pm
 
Moondyne Festival
Sunday, May 7. Jas 0412 710 253 or
moondynecommittee@ gmail.com.au.

clearfloat

sponsor

Copyright © 2008-2016 Toodyay Herald and Web's Creative Studios